Academic Advising

NAMEE-MAIL ADDRESSWORK GROUP
Tobin Shorey tshorey@ufl.edu Academic Advisement Lead
Ross Leisten ross.leisten@ufl.edu Academic Advisement  (Sierra-Cedar)
Andrea Williams andrea.williams@ufl.edu Academic Advisement (Sierra-Cedar)

Admissions

NAMEE-MAIL ADDRESSWORK GROUP
Mike Miller wmmiller@admissions.ufl.edu Admissions Lead
Jeff Rivell jrivell@ufl.edu Admissions (Sierra-Cedar)
Rick Bryant rjbryant@ufl.edu Admissions
Brittany Hypes bhypes@admissions.ufl.edu Admissions
Shannon Parrish shannp@admissions.ufl.edu Admissions
Greg Patterson pattersong@ufl.edu Admissions (Sierra-Cedar)

Campus Community

NAMEE-MAIL ADDRESSWORK GROUP
Karen Pridgen karen.p@ufl.edu Campus Community Lead
LB Robbins l.robbins@ufl.edu Campus Community (Sierra-Cedar)

Organizational Change Management

NAMEE-MAIL ADDRESSWORK GROUP
Tammy Aagard taagard@ufl.edu Change Management Oversight
Debra Amirin amirin@ufl.edu Change Management Lead
Ben Markus benmarkus@ufl.edu Change Management

Constituent Relationship Management

NAMEE-MAIL ADDRESSWORK GROUP
Luis Andino laandino@ufl.edu CRM Lead
Chris Stetter cstetter@ufl.edu CRM
Mark Purick mark.purick@ufl.edu CRM
Juan Yip jyip@ufl.edu CRM
Jay Schnedl jschnedl@ufl.edu CRM
Brian Karcinski karcinski@ufl.edu CRM

Enrollment Management

NAMEE-MAIL ADDRESSWORK GROUP
Aigi Adesogan aigi@ufl.edu Enrollment Mgmt
Stephen Pritz spritz@ufl.edu Enrollment Management/Registrar

UFIT/Technical

NAMEE-MAIL ADDRESSWORK GROUP
Nicole Garvey-Jeffers ngarvey@mail.ufl.edu Technical Lead
Bill Dillingham wdillingham@ufl.edu Technical (Sierra-Cedar)
Warren Curry whcurry@ufl.edu UFIT
Greg McEachern gmc1@ufl.edu UFIT
Joyce Kosak jkosak@ufl.edu UFIT
Amita Amin amina1@ufl.edu UFIT
Pete Mojeiko pmojeiko@ufl.edu UFIT

Financial Aid

NAMEE-MAIL ADDRESSWORK GROUP
Mike Dugger macmike@ufl.edu Financial Aid Lead
Paula Kurtz paula.kurtz@ufl.edu Financial Aid (Sierra-Cedar)
Christina Lamb cjlamb@ufl.edu Financial Aid
Max Mauney hmmauney@ufl.edu Financial Aid
Kimberly Schmitt kjschmitt@ufl.edu Financial Aid
Saire Errico saire.errico@ufl.edu Financial Aid (Sierra-Cedar)

Graduate/Professional

NAMEE-MAIL ADDRESSWORK GROUP
Jenn Hubbs hubbsj@ufl.edu Graduate/Professional Lead
Vickie Thomas vickie.thomas@ufl.edu Graduate/Professional (Sierra-Cedar)
Gann Enholm gann@ufl.edu Graduate/Professional

Infrastructure

NAMEE-MAIL ADDRESSWORK GROUP
James Martinez martja@ufl.edu Infrastructure
Karen Schneider karenks@ufl.edu Infrastructure
David Yocum dyocum@ufl.edu Infrastructure

ONE.UF

NAMEE-MAIL ADDRESSWORK GROUP
Jacob Prater jacobp@ufl.edu ONE.UF Lead
Wen Huang whuang@ufl.edu ONE.UF
Kate Haskell khaskell@ufl.edu ONE.UF
Qianyi Kuang qianyik@ufl.edu ONE.UF
James Farr james.farr@ufl.edu ONE.UF

Project Management

NAMEE-MAIL ADDRESSWORK GROUP
Zina Evans zevans@ufl.edu Executive Sponsor
Elias Eldayrie eldayrie@ufl.edu Executive Sponsor
Tammy Aagard taagard@ufl.edu SIS Co-chair
Dave Gruber dagrube@ufl.edu SIS Co-chair
Jim Freymann jim.freymann@ufl.edu SIS Project Director
Lori Shipley lori.shipley@ufl.edu SIS Project Director (Sierra-Cedar)
Peter Harden pjharde@ufl.edu SIS Project Manager
Dawnn Bean dawnn.bean@ufl.edu SIS Project Manager (Sierra-Cedar)
Erica Borchgardt eborchgardt@ufl.edu Project Management
Owen Callahan owenrcall1han@ufl.edu Project Management
Jill Palla jill.palla@sierra-cedar.com Vendor Executive Support (Sierra-Cedar)
Jennifer Snowden jsnowden@ufl.edu Project Management

Reporting/Warehouse

NAMEE-MAIL ADDRESSWORK GROUP
James Martinez martja@ufl.edu Reporting Lead
Fran Fiorello franfio@ufl.edu Reporting and Analytics Lead
Nick Morosco nmorosco@ufl.edu Reporting (Sierra-Cedar)
Bryan Cooke bcooke@ufl.edu Reporting/Warehouse
Haiquan Dai daili@ufl.edu Reporting/Warehouse
Richard Lee rlee168@ufl.edu Reporting/Warehouse
Michael Lowe mlowe@ufl.edu Reporting/Warehouse

Security

NAMEE-MAIL ADDRESSWORK GROUP
Diane Weigle dweigle@ufl.edu Security Lead
Jerry Williams jerrylee@ufl.edu Security (Sierra-Cedar)
Kurt Kaufmann khkaufmann@ufl.edu Security

Student Financials

NAMEE-MAIL ADDRESSWORK GROUP
Dorothy Etienne etienned@ufl.edu Student Financials Lead
Bill Costello wcostello@ufl.edu Student Financials (Sierra-Cedar)
Tricia Riskowitz triciar@ufl.edu Student Financials
Joy Theobald jtheobald@ufl.edu Student Financials (Sierra-Cedar)

Student Records

NAMEE-MAIL ADDRESSWORK GROUP
Diana Hull dhull@ufl.edu Student Records Lead
Nancy Wiegand nancy.wiegand@ufl.edu Student Records (Sierra-Cedar)
Christina Monesar christina@registrar.ufl.edu Student Records
Cathy Smith cathy@ufl.edu Student Records
Nancy Soletti nancy.soletti@ufl.edu Student Records (Sierra-Cedar)
Joseph Uong joe@registrar.ufl.edu Student Records
Mallori Wojcik mallori@registrar.ufl.edu Student Records
Colin Yokomi cyokomi@ufl.edu Student Records

Technical Conversion

NAMEE-MAIL ADDRESSWORK GROUP
Alan Cook acook@ufl.edu Technical Conversion Lead
Jim Tammaro jtammaro@ufl.edu Technical Conversion (Sierra-Cedar)
Michael Lowe mlowe@ufl.edu Technical Conversion
Earl Robbins earl@ufl.edu Technical Conversion
Cindy Avina cavina@ufl.edu Technical Conversion (Sierra-Cedar)

Technical Development

NAMEE-MAIL ADDRESSWORK GROUP
Walter Collier wcollier@ufl.edu Technical Development
FJ Kutch fjk3@ufl.edu Technical Development
Jaewon Lee jalee@ufl.edu Technical Development
Don Meilink donaldmeilink@ufl.edu Technical Development (Sierra-Cedar)
Bob Nadon robert.nadon@ufl.edu Technical Development (Sierra-Cedar)
Jeff Newton jeffrey.newton@ufl.edu Technical Development (Sierra-Cedar)
Daniel Murphy d.murphy@ufl.edu Technical Development (Sierra-Cedar)

Technical Integration

NAMEE-MAIL ADDRESSWORK GROUP
Alan Cook acook@ufl.edu Technical Integration Lead

Testing

NAMEE-MAIL ADDRESSWORK GROUP
Jamie Burgess jlb06m@ufl.edu Testing Lead
Maureen Avery maureenavery@ufl.edu Testing (Sierra-Cedar)
Gary Grossheim ggrossh@ufl.edu Testing

Training

NAMEE-MAIL ADDRESSWORK GROUP
Shay Potts sdavis05@ufl.edu Training Lead
Ronda Mitchell rmitchell@ufl.edu Training
Holly Sprinkle hsprinkle@ufl.edu Training
Sarah Hanson sahanson@ufl.edu Training
Robert Parks rmparks@ufl.edu Training
Scott Blades sblades1@ufl.edu Training
Nikki Lyons lyonsn@ufl.edu Training